MENU

Drag a button, link, or anything else into the icon box to place it below the text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet elit.

Vip SAVE 30%

Real Customers, Real Reviews!

You could also see more reviews by visiting @CamoEyes on Instagram where we share the work of creative professionals using Camo Eyes in their work. We look forward to receiving your review!

1 2 ... 35
2001winterd
September 15, 2020
i was in a junk yard themed area and these worked perfectly they sat just right and were very comfortable for me barely noticed i was wearing them
Helpful?
1 0
2001winterd
September 15, 2020
i loved these a lot they made my eyes pop a lot and i already have blue eyes. they sit very comfortably
Helpful?
1 0
donnall01201
September 8, 2020
I LOVE THESE CONTACTS!! They were very comfortable to wear. I didn't have to wait long for them to come in the mail.
Helpful?
0 0
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
LOVE THEM!!!
Helpful?
0 0
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
LOVE THEM!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Orange Glow Eyes UV photo review
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
Orange UV
LOVE THESE!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Blue UV Glowing Contacts photo review
Blue UV Glowing Contacts photo review
Blue UV Glowing Contacts photo review
+1
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
Blue UV Contacts
LOVE THESE!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Black Contact Lenses photo review
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
Black Contacts
My first pair I bought from camoeyes.com!!! That was about 2 years ago. And I'm still buying them still!!! LOVE MY CONTACTS !!!
Helpful?
0 0
White Manson Lenses photo review
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
White Manson Contacts
LOVE THESE!!! My friend Angie calls me creepy girl because I like to come to work with my crazy contacts and scare people. Love scaring my friends!!!
Helpful?
0 0
White Block Contacts photo review
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
White Block Contacts
LOVE THESE!!! I LOVE SCARING MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Voldemort Contact Lenses photo review
Voldemort Contact Lenses photo review
Voldemort Contact Lenses photo review
+1
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
Voldemort Contacts
I FREAKIN LOVE THESE CONTACTS!!! I creeped out my friends at work!!! It was totally worth it!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Voldemort Contact Lenses photo review
Voldemort Contact Lenses photo review
Voldemort Contact Lenses photo review
+1
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
Voldemort Contacts
I FREAKIN LOVE THEM!!! I creeped out my friends from work!!! Its was totally worth it!!!
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 35

The most talented makeup artists around, choose CamoEyes.

Customer Service:
Text/Email Only*

1(925)900-5646

1(925)900-5646

016-2580-0342

[email protected]

Shipping Time & CostRefund PolicyPrivacy PolicyDrop ShippingWholesale

CAMO EYES
C/SANTA ROSA, 6
08921 SANTA COLOMA DE
GRAMENET, BARCELONA,
SPAIN

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram