MENU

Drag a button, link, or anything else into the icon box to place it below the text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet elit.

FREE PAIR
Click Here To Claim Offer

FREE PAIR

Real Customers, Real Reviews!

You could also see more reviews by visiting @CamoEyes on Instagram where we share the work of creative professionals using Camo Eyes in their work. We look forward to receiving your review!

1 2 ... 35
2001winterd
September 15, 2020
i was in a junk yard themed area and these worked perfectly they sat just right and were very comfortable for me barely noticed i was wearing them
Helpful?
1 1
2001winterd
September 15, 2020
i loved these a lot they made my eyes pop a lot and i already have blue eyes. they sit very comfortably
Helpful?
1 0
donnall01201
September 8, 2020
I LOVE THESE CONTACTS!! They were very comfortable to wear. I didn't have to wait long for them to come in the mail.
Helpful?
0 0
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
LOVE THEM!!!
Helpful?
0 0
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
LOVE THEM!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Orange Glow Eyes UV photo review
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
Orange UV
LOVE THESE!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Blue UV Glowing Contacts photo review
Blue UV Glowing Contacts photo review
Blue UV Glowing Contacts photo review
+1
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
Blue UV Contacts
LOVE THESE!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Black Contact Lenses photo review
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
Black Contacts
My first pair I bought from camoeyes.com!!! That was about 2 years ago. And I'm still buying them still!!! LOVE MY CONTACTS !!!
Helpful?
0 0
White Manson Lenses photo review
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
White Manson Contacts
LOVE THESE!!! My friend Angie calls me creepy girl because I like to come to work with my crazy contacts and scare people. Love scaring my friends!!!
Helpful?
0 0
White Block Contacts photo review
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
White Block Contacts
LOVE THESE!!! I LOVE SCARING MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Voldemort Contact Lenses photo review
Voldemort Contact Lenses photo review
Voldemort Contact Lenses photo review
+1
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
Voldemort Contacts
I FREAKIN LOVE THESE CONTACTS!!! I creeped out my friends at work!!! It was totally worth it!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Voldemort Contact Lenses photo review
Voldemort Contact Lenses photo review
Voldemort Contact Lenses photo review
+1
donnall01201
September 4, 2020
Voldemort Contacts
I FREAKIN LOVE THEM!!! I creeped out my friends from work!!! Its was totally worth it!!!
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 35

2-Day Shipping!?

Choose FedEx 2-Day during checkout, and your order is guaranteed to arrive in 2 days.
Orders must be placed by 2:00pm ET.

Happy Halloween!

The most talented makeup artists around, choose CamoEyes.

Customer Service:
Text/Email Only*

1(925)900-5646

1(925)900-5646

016-2580-0342

[email protected]

Shipping Time & CostRefund PolicyPrivacy PolicyDrop ShippingWholesale

CAMO EYES
C/SANTA ROSA, 6
08921 SANTA COLOMA DE
GRAMENET, BARCELONA,
SPAIN

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram